Lafourche Parish Government Offices Will Be Closed in Observance of the Easter holiday




BRIDGE MAINTENANCE CONTINUES - Cut Off Bridge & T-Bois Lift Bridge


Bridge Closure Cut Off Bridge & T-Bois Lift Bridge


President Signs Homeowner Flood Insurance Affordability Act


Entergy Construction in South Lafourche


View all news items



View Calendar

View Bids & RFPs ONLY

Welcome to the Lafourche Parish Web Site

Click Here Sign Up For our E-mail News Alerts!

What's New?

Head Start September 2013 Newsletter

Flood Insurance Information Number Changes for Louisiana Residents

New National Flood Insurance Facts: What to Expect

Be "FloodSmart:" National Flood Insurance Program Information

6/14/2012: Lafourche Parish Home Rehab Program

Troops First: Memorial Day Tribute

Finance Department Certificate of Achievement Award

Chris Boudreaux, EOM

March 2014

Chris Boudreaux
Director of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness, Mathews Government Complex

Past Recipients


2012 Parish Council

Lafourche Parish Council

Back Row (left to right): John Arnold (District 5), Jerry Jones (District 1), Joseph "Joe" Fertitta (District 4),Daniel Lorraine (District 9.) Front Row (left to right), Michael Delatte (District 2), Aaron Caillouet (District 3), Charlotte Randolph (Lafourche Parish President), Jerry LaFont (District 8), Lindel Toups (District 6), L. Phillip Gouaux II (District 7.)

Home | Council | Departments | Information | Employment Opportunities | Featured Links | Contact Us
Lafourche Parish Government, 402 Green Street, P.O. Drawer 5548, Thibodaux, LA 70302 | Tel: (985) 446-8427
© 2010 Lafourche Parish Government. All Rights Reserved.

This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7 or higher.
Documents on our website can be viewed with Adobe Reader.