Lafourche Parish Planning Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 425
Mathews, LA 70375
Board Phone:
Board Fax:
Board Contact:
Board Email:
Patricia Matherne
Meeting Time/Location: Meets on Last Thursday of each month @ 5:00 PM @ the Mathews Government Complex (4876 Hwy 1) in the Council Chambers
Governing Authority: Parish Board
Board Composition:

5 Members:
Qualified voter residing within the unincorporated ares of the Parish
1 - North
1 - Central
1 - South
2 - Parish wide

Term Limit: Pleasure of the Council
Ordinance Information: Code of Ordinances
Section 22-19
Miscellaneous Info:  

Duet, DarrenAppointed per Resolution No. 13-286.Boards and Commissions
Guidry, Nicolas Appointed per Resolution No. 18-297.Boards and Commissions
Landry, MalcomAppointed per Resolution No. 17-327.Boards and Commissions
Switzer, DennisAppointed per Resolution No. 12-297.Boards and Commissions
Zeringue, IreneAppointed per Resolution No. 18-182.Boards and Commissions