Lafourche Parish Communications District Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1157
Raceland, LA 70394
Board Phone:
Board Fax:
Board Contact:
Board Email:
Katie Zeringue
Meeting Time/Location:

Meetings held at 111 Dunkleman Dr. in Raceland, LA.

Governing Authority: Parish Board
Board Composition: 7 Members: Qualified voter residing in Parish
1 - City of Thibodaux Mayor
1 - Town of Lockport resident
3 - 1 resident from each region
1 - Lafourche Parish Council member or Lafourche Parish Government employee
1 - Town of Golden Meadow resident appointed by region and LPC or LPG members
Term Limit: 4-Year Terms
Ordinance Information: Code of Ordinances
Section 34-443


More »