Fire Protection District No. 6

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 792
Thibodaux, LA 70302
Board Phone:
Board Fax:

Board Contact:
Board Email:
Joni Boudreaux
Meeting Time/Location: Meets on 1st Tuesday of each month @ 5:30 PM at St. John Central Station (2072 St. Mary St., Thibodaux)
Governing Authority: Parish Board
Board Composition: 5 Member Board:
Resident of Ward 1 (outside of City limits of Thibodaux) or resident of Ward 5 West of Hwy 20 (outside of City limits of Thibodaux)
Term Limit: 2 Years
Ordinance Information: Code of Ordinances
Section 34-113
Res. 05-109


More »