Fire Protection District No. 1

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 156
Raceland, LA 70394
Board Phone:
Board Fax:
Board Contact:
Board Email:
Lester Griffin
Meeting Time/Location: Meets on 1st Wednesday of each month @ 7:00 PM Central Fire Station (112 St. Phillip Street, Raceland)
Board Composition: 5 Members: Resident property taxpayer of Ward 3 or 7
Term Limit: 2-Year terms
Ordinance Information: R.S. 40:1496A
Code of Ordinance Section 34-108

Garner, MichaelAppointed per Resolution No. 19-073. Term expires 4/08/2021Boards and Commissions
Griffin, LesterAppointed per Resolution No. 20-148. Term expires 05/25/2022Boards and Commissions
Harlan, Conrad Appointed per Resolution No. 19-134. Term expires 6/10/2021Boards and Commissions
Martin, DeanAppointed per Resolution No. 19-198. Term expires 8/12/2021.Boards and Commissions
Pierce, RussellAppointed per Resolution No. 19-312. Term expires 11/11/2021Boards and Commissions