Coastal Zone Management Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 425
Mathews, LA 70375

Board Phone:
Board Fax:
Board Contact:
Board Email:
Amanda Voisin
Meeting Time/Location: Meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month @ 6:30 PM at Mathew's Government Complex (4876 Hwy 1)
Governing Authority: Parish Board
Board Composition:

9 Member Board preferably:
3 - General Public
1 - Wildlife & Fisheries
1 - South Lafourche Levee District
1 - North Lafourche Levee District
1 - Greater Lafourche Port Commission
1 - U.S. Department of Agriculture
1 - LSU Ag. Center
1 - Barataria-Terrebonne Estuary
1 - Plant Science Center
1 - State Department of Natural Resources
1 - Town of Golden Meadow

Term Limit: 4-year Terms
Ordinance Information:

Ord 1442 - Established
Section 22-593 B & C

Misc. Information:
@ expiration, committee may vote to extend term to 4 years

Canan, CharlesAppointed per Resolution No. 17-240. Term expires 07/10/2021..Boards and Commissions
Cheramie, Jake Appointed per Resolution No. 19-131. Term expires on 6/10/2023Boards and Commissions, Executive
Danos, RobertAppointed per Resolution No. 14-236. Term expires 9/25/2018.Boards and Commissions
Fontenot, Dr. QuentonAppointed per Resolution No. 18-334. Term expires 12/10/2022.Boards and Commissions
Guidry, II, JohnAppointed per Resolution No. 19-346. Term expires 12/09/2023Boards and Commissions
Lundberg, NicoleAppointed per Resolution No. 18-133. Term expires 5/7/2022.Boards and Commissions
Martin, WayneAppointed on 7/8/1997. Term expires 7/17/2021.Boards and Commissions
Rivault, RandallAppointed per Resolution No. 16-150. Term expires 4/11/2020.Boards and Commissions
St. Pierre, JeremiahAppointed per Resolution No. 10-305. Term expires 10/20/2018.Boards and Commissions