Central Lafourche Ambulance Service District

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Mailing Address: P.O.Box 388
Raceland, LA 70394
Board Phone:
Board Fax:
Board Contact:
Board Email:
Archie Chaisson
Meeting Time/Location: Meets quarterly @7:00 PM @ St. Anne Hospital Board Room
Governing Authority: Parish Board
Board Composition:

7 Member Board: Qualified voter & resident of
Wards 3,4,7,8 & 9

Term Limit: Pleasure of the Council
Ordinance Information:

Section 34-377--380
Ordinance 1460

Boudreaux, RoxanneAppointed per Resolution No. 15-101.Boards and Commissions
Bourg, WayneAppointed per Resolution No. 08-213.Boards and Commissions
Bridier, Jonathan Appointed per Resolution No. 18-116.Boards and Commissions
Cretini, Jr., Floyd Appointed per Resolution No. 20-020Boards and Commissions
Orgeron, MitchAppointed per Resolution No. 17-267.Boards and Commissions
Richard, CarolAppointed per Resolution No. 11-154.Boards and Commissions
Robichaux, RonaldAppointed per Resolution No. 08-080.Boards and Commissions