Bayou Blue Fire Protection District of the Parishes

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Mailing Address: 1870 Bayou Blue Rd.
Houma, LA 70364
Board Phone:
Board Fax:
Board Contact:
Board Email:
John Culhane
Meeting Time/Location: Meets on the 2nd Thursday of every month @ 7:00 PM at the Bayou Blue Fire Station (1870 Bayou Blue Road, Houma)
Board Composition:

7 - Member Board
Lafourche - 4 members
Electors & resident property taxpayer of Lafourche within district

Term Limit: 2 years, initial term 1 year
Ordinance Information: Resolution 00-062 Ordinance 5298
Miscellaneous Info: Formerly Fire Protection District No. 5


  • Beasley, Charles

    Appointed per Resolution No. 17-269. Term expires 8/7/2019.

  • Gros, Jason

    Appointed per Resolution No. 17-161. Term expires 5/8/2019.

  • Hartsock, Terry

    Appointed per Resolution No. 17-269. Term expires 8/7/19.

  • Verdin, Kaylab

    Appointed per Resolution No. 18-244. Term expires 9/24/2020.

More »