Planning Commission Meeting Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Planning Commission Members:

Dennis Switzer, Chairman

Darren Duet, Vice Chairman

Irene M. Zeringue, Secretary/Treasurer

Malcom Landry

Nicolas “Nick” Guidry

Lafourche Parish Planning Commission Deadlines and Meetings

 Agendas and Minutes are listed within each year's folder in chronological order.
**Minutes will be posted following their approval at a subsequent meeting of Planning Commission.**