Community Action Advisory Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


COMMUNITY ACTION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

 

Elected Officials:

Archie Chaisson III:          985-446-8472, chaissonap@lafourchegov.org 

Craig Webre:                     985-448-2111, beccy-hebert@lpso.net

Constance Johnson:        985-637-3434, madison1742@yahoo.com

Cheryl Thomas:                985-637-2346, cheryl.thomas3scl.edu

Private Sector: 

Cheryl Cavalier:                 985-696-3600, cheryl.cavalier57@gmail.com

Christopher Richardson:  985-381-3763, richchris330@gmail.com

Torrence Hampton:           985-713-5807, torrencehampton42@gmail.com

Freddie Davis Jr.:              985-665-2620, freddiejr1300@yahoo.com

Paulette Price:                   985-446-5151, pauletteprice.pp@gmail.com                

Dietrick Williams:              985-859-5897, Zpiggy87@gmail.com

Larry White:                       985-413-6981, larry.white@nicholls.ed                    

Suzette Bartnesky:           985-537-4601, suzetteb@lafourchegov.org

Low-Income Sector:

Paul Chiquet:                    337-280-3211, pchiquet45@gmail.com

Angela Marts:                   985-693-4005, angelamarts@gmail.com

Daisy Gray:                       985-860-6338, ddgray40@att.net

Barbara Hill:                     985-803-0069, Beehjay55@bellsouth.net

Diana Politz:                    985-713-4815, dmpolitz@gmail.com

Sylvester Spears:           985-537-7871, gab2bayou@charter.net


Advisory Board Meeting Agendas

searchsettings

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer